iMits

Contacts For Production Centres

BCM
General Centre Contact kompgroup@bcm.edu
Angelina Gaspero angelina.gaspero@bcm.edu
BCM Group kompgroup@bcm.edu
Corey Reynolds clreynol@bcm.edu
Isabel Lorenzo isabell@bcm.edu
Jason Heaney heaney@bcm.edu
John Seavitt john.seavitt@bcm.edu
Juan Gallegos jjg1@bcm.edu
Juan Gallegos juan.gallegos@bcm.edu
Mary Dickinson mdickins@bcm.edu
Steve Leon steve.leon@bcm.edu
CAM-SU GRC
General Centre Contact mp@cam-su.org
Ying Xu yingxu@suda.edu.cn
CCP-IMG
General Centre Contact inken.beck@img.cas.cz
Inken Beck inken.beck@img.cas.cz
Jana Kopkanova jana.kopkanova@img.cas.cz
CDTA
General Centre Contact lopes@cnrs-orleans.fr
CIPHE
General Centre Contact frederic.fiore@inserm.fr
CNB
General Centre Contact
Lluis Montoliu montoliu@cnb.csic.es
EBI - Informatics Support
General Centre Contact tmeehan@ebi.ac.uk
Alba Gomez albagomez@ebi.ac.uk
Jeremy Mason jmason@ebi.ac.uk
HMGU
General Centre Contact karen.gampe@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Dr. Claudia Seisenberger seisenberger@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Fei Song fei.song@infrafrontier.eu
Susan Marschall s.marschall@helmholtz-muenchen.de
gmc-management@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Harwell
General Centre Contact impc@har.mrc.ac.uk
Anne-Marie Woodward a.woodward@har.mrc.ac.uk
AnonyMus LIMS anonymus@har.mrc.ac.uk
DCC crawler dcc-crawler@har.mrc.ac.uk
Debora Bogani d.bogani@har.mrc.ac.uk
ICS
General Centre Contact selloum@igbmc.fr
birlingm@igbmc.fr birlingm@igbmc.fr
Mohammed Selloum selloum@igbmc.fr
JAX
General Centre Contact komp2@jax.org
Kathy Snow kathy.snow@jax.org
Kevin Peterson kevin.peterson@jax.org
Rachel Urban rachel.urban@jax.org
Steve Murray steve.murray@jax.org
KMPC
General Centre Contact snumouse@snu.ac.kr
Ho Lee ho25lee@ncc.re.kr
Je Kyung Seong mouseinfo@snu.ac.kr
KOMP Repo
General Centre Contact service@komp.org
MARC
General Centre Contact services@nbri-nju.com
Hong-Yu Wang xunqi@nbri-nju.com
Jing Zhao zhaojing@nbri-nju.com
Xiang Gao gaoxiang@nju.edu.cn
Xin Qi qixin@nbri-nju.com
Monash
General Centre Contact arianna.nenci@monash.edu
Monterotondo
General Centre Contact mouse.resources@emma.cnr.it
Monterotondo R&D
General Centre Contact mouse.resources@emma.cnr.it
NARLabs
General Centre Contact geniechin@narlabs.org.tw
RIKEN BRC
General Centre Contact animal@brc.riken.jp
Atsushi Yoshiki yoshiki@brc.riken.jp
SEAT
General Centre Contact gd-seat@gustaveroussy.fr
TCP
General Centre Contact lauryl.nutter@sickkids.ca
Alex Bezginov alex.bezginov@phenogenomics.ca
Hillary Elrick hillary.elrick@sickkids.ca
Lauryl Nutter lauryl.nutter@sickkids.ca
UCD
General Centre Contact service@komp.org
Brandon Willis bjwillis@ucdavis.edu
David Clary daclary@ucdavis.edu
Renee Araiza rsaraiza@ucdavis.edu
WTSI
General Centre Contact mouseinterest@sanger.ac.uk